Key Staff

125651-5779

  1. Executive Team

    Steve Eckert
    Chief Executive Director
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: seckert@alumrockcc.org

    Clayton Ng
    Chief Financial Officer
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: cng@alumrockcc.org


    Larry Hanville
    Chief Operating Officer
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: lhanville@alumrockcc.org

    Chris Park
    Director of QA and Outcomes
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: cpark@alumrockcc.org

  2. Management Team

    Vicky Tamashiro
    Director of Clinical Support
    Phone: 408-294-0500
    Email: vtamashiro@alumrockcc.org

    Patti Weis
    Human Resources Director
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: pweis@alumrockcc.org

    Akiko Chung
    Clinical Program Director
    Phone: 408-294-0500
    Email: achung@alumrockcc.org


    Michelle Coufal
    Outcomes and Evaluation Manager
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: mcoufal@alumrockcc.org

    Veronica Gamboa
    PEI Program Manager
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: vgamboa@alumrockcc.org

    Scott Lafranconi
    PEI Program Manager
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: slafranconi@alumrockcc.org


    Daniel Gutierrez
    CSU Program Manager
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: dgutierrez@alumrockcc.org

    Lilia Gallegos
    Parent Advocate Manager
    Email: lgallegos@alumrockcc.org

    Matthew Wolfson
    SOS Program Manager
    Phone: 408-294-0500
    Email: mwolfson@alumrockcc.org


    Concepcion Topete
    SOS Program Manager
    Phone: 408-294-0500
    Email: ctopete@alumrockcc.org

    Yvette Coronado
    FIRST 5 Program Manager
    Phone: 408-240-0070
    Email: ycoronado@alumrockcc.org

    Elizabeth Ruiz
    Intake & Billing Supervisor
    Phone: 408-294-0500
    Email: eruiz@alumrockcc.org