Key Staff

 

ARCC Executive Team

Executive Director

Patricia Chiapellone

408-240-0070  x 109

pchiapellone@alumrockcc.org

CFO

Clayton Ng

408-240-0700  x 113

cng@alumrockcc.org

Director of Development and Communications

Stephanie Demos

408-240-0070  x 108

sdemos@alumrockcc.org

Director of Operations

Andrea Urton-Hayward

408-240-0070  x 119

aurtonhayward@alumrockcc.org

 

 

 

ARCC Management Team

Program Director

 

Clinical Director

Rene Ramirez

 

Vicky Tamashiro

408-240-0070 x 404

 

408-294-0050  x 130

rramirez@alumrockcc.org

 

vtamashiro@alumrockcc.org

Quality Assurance Director

 

Director of Outcomes

Chris Park

 

 

Elisha Heruty

408-240-0070  x 128

 

 

408-240-0070 x 110

@cpark@alumrockcc.org

 

 

eheruty@alumrockcc.org

Community Services Manager

Linda Franklin

408-294-0500   x 160

lfranklin@alumrockcc.org

FIRST 5 Program Manager 

FIRST 5 Program Manager

Akiko Chung

 

Larry Hanville 

 

408-240-0070  x 402

 

408-240-0070 X 111

 

 

achung@alumrockcc.org

 

lhanville@alumrockcc.org

 

MCRC Manager

Thomisha Penn

 

408-294-0500 x 153

 

 

 

 

tpenn@alumrockcc.org

 

 

PE&I Program Manager

PE&I Program Manager 

Scott Lafranconi

 

Veronica Gamboa

408-240-0070  x 106

 

408-240-0070 x 403

slafranconi@alumrockcc.org

 

vgamboa@alumrockcc.org